X

District Leadership

OUR TEAM

David Mowry, Superintendent
dnmowry@nwdistrict.org

Sonya Miller, Assistant to the Superintendent
sgmiller@nwdistrict.org

Debbie Roth, District Accountant
dlroth@nwdistrict.org

Melissa Mowry, Research and Support Assistant
mlmowry@nwdistrict.org

Mark Walker, District Secretary
mwalker@svnc.org 

Jennifer Emerson, District Treasurer
emersongang@gmail.com

Herminia Esqueda, Multi-Cultural Coordinator
herminia.esqueda@icloud.com

Julio Barragan, Hispanic Ministries Coordinator
julioc.barragan1@gmail.com

Jim Clifton, District Nazarene Discipleship International Chair
pastorjimclifton@gmail.com

Billy Buisman, District Nazarene Youth International President
billybuisman@gmail.com

Chris Clemons, District Nazarene Missions International President
theclemons@msn.com

 

 
DISTRICT ADVISORY BOARD​

David Mowry, chair, ex officio​

Lay members:

Jeremy Carr (Lewiston First, ID)

Marv Olson (Richland)

Cindy Reynolds (Yakima West Valley)

Dale Shafer (Spokane Bethel)

Millie Watkins (Wenatchee First)​

Clergy members:

Paul Clark (Lewiston First, ID)

Fred Fuentes (Kennewick Discipulos de Hoy)

Cliff Purcell (Grandview First)

Mark Walker (Spokane Valley)

Chad Wilks (Sandpoint, ID), secretary